Indiana Council of 
Teachers of Mathematics

Indiana Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Board of Directors

President

Angela Moreman
Creekside Middle School
amoreman@ccs.k12.in.us

                                                                

Past-President

Sheridan Rayl
Anderson University
scrayl@anderson.edu


Secretary
Jean Lee
University of Indianapolis
jslee@uindy.edu

Treasurer

Jennifer Jensen

Warren Central HS

jjensen@warren.k12.in.us


 Membership
Gina Yoder
Indiana University School
of Education at Indianapolis
gbyoder@iupui.edu

State Mathematics Contest

Leigh Britt

Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus 


lwbritt@iupuc.edu


Journal Editor
Sheryl Stump
Ball State University

sstump@bsu.edu

Journal Editor

Doris Mohr

University of Southern Indiana

djmohr@usi.edu

 

NCTM Representative

Diane Rodriguez

Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School

drodriguez@bsd.k12.in.us



 

 Elementary School Representatives

 

North

Carla Milliman

Warsaw Community Schools

cmilliman@warsawschools.org

                                                                                   

Central

Kim Matsuoka

Northview Middle Schoo

kmatsuoka@msdwt.k12.in.us

South

Kimberly Johnson

Evansville Vanderbugh School 

kimberly.johnson@evsc.k12.in.us


 

 Middle School Representatives

 

North

Madison Schaffer

Woodside Middle School

mschaffer@sacs.k12.in.us

Central

Amy Knerr

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

aknerr@hse.k12.in.us

 

South

Lee Strassell

Madison Consolidated School Corporation

lstrassell@madison.k12.in.us


 

 High School Representatives

 

North

Priscilla Donkle

South Central Jr./Sr. High

donkle3@hotmail.com

Central

Jennifer Jensen

Warren Central HS

jjensen@warren.k12.in.us


South

Julie Evans

Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School

jevans@bsd.k12.in.us

 

Higher Education Representatives

 

North

Don Balka

Saint Mary's College

donbalka@sprintmail.com

Central

Dr. Rebekah Baker

Anderson University

ribaker@anderson.edu

 

South

Bonnie Beach

University of Southern Indiana

blbeach@usi.edu


 

Indiana Department of Education


 

 
 
     
     
     
© Indiana Council of Teachers of Mathematics
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software