Indiana Council of 
Teachers of Mathematics

Indiana Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Board of Directors

Past President

Angela Snyder
Creekside Middle School
asnyder1@ccs.k12.in.us

                                                                               

President
Jean Lee
University of Indianapolis
jslee@uindy.edu

Secretary
Christine Taylor
Indiana State University
Christine.Taylor@indstate.edu

Treasurer
Jennifer Jensen
Assistant Director of Math Instruction - IDOE
jenlyn1010@gmail.com


 Membership
Gina Yoder
Indiana University School
of Education at Indianapolis
gbyoder@iupui.edu

State Mathematics Contest

Leigh Britt

Indiana University-Purdue University Columbus 

lwbritt@iupuc.edu

Journal Editor
Sheryl Stump
Ball State University

sstump@bsu.edu

Journal Editor

Doris Mohr

University of Southern Indiana

djmohr@usi.edu 

NCTM Representative

Diane Rodriguez

Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School

drodriguez@bsd.k12.in.us

Communication Directors

Scott Staley                 Kyle Kline

Carmel High School          Delphi Schools

sstaley@ccs.k12.in.us kkline@delphi.k12.in.us


 

 Elementary School Representatives

 

North

Carla Milliman

Warsaw Community Schools

cmilliman@warsawschools.org

                                                                                

Central

Kim Matsuoka

Northview Middle Schoo

kmatsuoka@msdwt.k12.in.us

South

Wendy Wells

Evansville Vanderbugh School 

wendy.wells@evsc.k12.in.us


 

 Middle School Representatives

 

North

Madison Schaffer

Woodside Middle School

mschaffer@sacs.k12.in.us

Central

Amy Knerr

Hamilton Southeastern Schools

aknerr@hse.k12.in.us 

South

Lee Strassell

Madison Consolidated School Corporation

lstrassell@madison.k12.in.us

 

 High School Representatives

 

North

Priscilla Donkle

South Central Jr./Sr. High

donkle3@hotmail.com

Central

Bryan Passwater

Lebanon High School

passwaterb@leb.k12.in.us


South

Julie Evans

Bloomfield Jr.-Sr. High School

jevans@bsd.k12.in.us

 

Higher Education Representatives

 

North

Don Balka

Saint Mary's College

donbalka@sprintmail.com

Central

Dr. Rebekah Baker

Anderson University

ribaker@anderson.edu

 

South

Bonnie Beach

University of Southern Indiana

blbeach@usi.edu


 

Indiana Department of Education

 

 
 
     
     
     
© Indiana Council of Teachers of Mathematics
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software